

Mr Dylan Williams Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
DYDD MERCHER, 27 TACHWEDD 2024 am 10:00 o'r gloch	WEDNESDAY, 27 NOVEMBER 2024 at 10:00 am
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR, SWYDDFEYDI Y CYNGOR AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	COMMITTEE ROOM, COUNCIL OFFICES AND VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM
	ey Cooke 8 752518 Committee Officer

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Non Dafydd, Carwyn E Jones, Llio A Owen *(Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair),* Dylan Rees, Ken Taylor

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents

Jeff Evans, Aled Morris Jones

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group

Gwilym O Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Wales Labour Party

Keith Roberts (Cadeirydd/Chair)

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 <u>MINUTES (Pages 1 - 4)</u>

To submit for confirmation, the draft minutes of the meeting of the Committee held on 18 September 2024.

3 MEMBER DEVELOPMENT (Pages 5 - 16)

To submit a report by the Human Resources Training Manager.

4 INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL FOR WALES – DRAFT ANNUAL REPORT FOR 2025/26 (Pages 17 - 20)

To submit a report by the Head of Democracy.

5 **DEMOCRATIC SERVICES UPDATE** (Pages 21 - 24)

To submit a report by the Head of Democracy.